Medway School

Eleven Plus (11+) in Medway

Moderators: Section Moderators, Forum Moderators

11 Plus Platform - Online Practice Makes Perfect - Try Now
Anand76

Medway School

Post by Anand76 »

My daughter has scored 580 and we live OOC. I am also new to the Medway area however interested to move to this area. Please advise which is the best Grammar school in this area and also which school should I apply for?
scary mum

Re: Medway School

Post by scary mum »

I don't know the area, but the simple answer is that the best school is the one that suits your daughter's interests the best. Which one did you/she like the best when you visited? Which is the easiest to get to?
scary mum
Anand76

Post by Anand76 »

Any recommendations?
Juneboy

Post by Juneboy »

It's difficult for others to recommend as you would have to choose the school best suited when you went to visit. I see you asked a similar question on the bexley forum.
ToadMum

Post by ToadMum »

Juneboy wrote:It's difficult for others to recommend as you would have to choose the school best suited when you went to visit. I see you asked a similar question on the bexley forum.
And Medway...
https://www.elevenplusexams.co.uk/forum ... 48#p644148

Apart from the day your DD sat the exam, has she actually seen any of the schools, anywhere, that you apparently want her to go to?
Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.Groucho Marx
mad?

Post by mad? »

Anand76 wrote:Any recommendations?
I assume what you meant to say was Thank You Scary Mum
mad?
doodles

Post by doodles »

Juneboy wrote:It's difficult for others to recommend as you would have to choose the school best suited when you went to visit. I see you asked a similar question on the bexley forum.
And Kent